Awesome, ‘The 3 Mistakes of My Life’ for Your Career Comfort

Chetan Bhagat, the great Indian author has brought out his third fiction which is ‘The 3 mistakes of my life’ in the year 2008.

The 3 Mistakes of My Life

His other books include Five Point Someone, One night at the call center, 2 States:

The story of my marriage, Revolution 2020, what young India wants and half girlfriend. Click To Tweet

The 3 mistakes of my life’ is based on the story of three friends namely Govind, Ishaan and Omi.

The role of Govind is that of a Gujarati who feels himself as a big businessman and always thinks of starting a cricket shop.

Ishaan on the other side is crazy about cricket and is very good at that game.

Omi is a religious person who is associated with the temple rituals.

Vidya is the younger sister of Ishaan who has a love relationship with Govind during his tuition classes.

The story is narrated by Govind and the 3 mistakes that he explains in the book are given below:

  1. He makes a big investment in a shopping mall which later gets shattered by an earthquake.
  2. He has a physical relationship with Ishaan’s sister Vidya.
  3. His own selfishness led to Ali’s wrist damage.

The book is very interesting to read and easy to understand. You may read for relaxation and for career comfort. Well narrated with the key ingredients of emotion and story line.

Rate this:
Get the FREE eBook...'Spiritual Emotional Freedom'
Enter your email address and get your copy today.
We respect your privacy
Share this post

Panchal C A

Panchal C A is a native of Kerala in India. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA from Mahatma Gandhi university and Cochin university respectively. His hobbies include playing table tennis, reading books, and social networking. Writing reviews is his interest during leisure time and looks forward to bring the best to the readers.

Please let me know your thoughts and comments on this.

Be the First to Comment!